The Nebraska State Chess Association is interested in maintaining a complete a list of our champions. If you have corrections or updates to any of the information provided here, please contact the Web Admin.

Thank you!

Posted 24-MAY-2024

First Place, on tie breaks, state K-5 Champion and nominee
Gurugrahan Gurumoorthi
Siddharth Parthasarathy

First Place, state K-8 Champion and nominee
Thomas Jessop
Alternate on tie breaks
Rakshith Seetharaman
Second Alternate
Luke Hengen

First Place, state K-12 Champion and nominee
Dominic Zeisler;
Gabe Hoffman

First Place, state Girls Champion and nominee
Mansi Adduri;
Samanvi Kantem
Second Alternate
Clover Hengen

First Place, state Senior Champion
Christopher Kisicki (Chris declined to be nominated because of a scheduling conflict)
Jeffery Solheim
Second Alternate
C. Scott Look